Electronic visa to Cambodia

The electronic visa (eVisa) to Cambodia allows foreign nationals to visit the southeast Asian country for tourism purposes. This type of visa is available to citizens of about 220 different countries, meaning that most travelers can use this visa when crossing into Cambodia.

To obtain a Cambodian e-visa, foreign nationals must complete an online application. This process involves providing basic personal information, data from the passport, and a current email address where the approved e-visa will be delivered.

It is important to note that the traveler's passport must be valid for at least another 6 months and be sure to have at least one blank page to allow for the necessary stamps for entry into and exit from Cambodia.

After successfully obtaining an e-visa for Cambodia, travelers should print out two copies of it and are advised to always have them with them while in the country. This is important to ensure compliance with visa requirements and guaranteed border control.

e-Visa to Cambodia

Travel purposes

Tourism, business


Single entry

Validity period

Valid for 3 months from the date of issue

Period of stay in the country

30 days


To re-enter Cambodia, you must obtain another electronic visa or apply for a visa extension

The following documents are required to obtain an e-visa for Cambodia:


E-mail address**

* - passport must be valid for at least 6 months and have at least one blank page to be stamped upon entry into and exit from Cambodia.

** - current e-mail address to which an approved e-visa can be delivered.

Electronic visa to Cambodia: list of countries

Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Iditi, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of Cyprus, Reunification, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Banner Icon

Order your visa to Cambodia online now

Order online

Cambodia entry points for e-visa

An electronic visa (e-visa) to Cambodia can be used when entering through 7 different border control points in this Southeast Asian country. Among them are 3 major airports:

- Phnom Penh International Airport,

- Siem Reap International Airport,

- Sihanoukville International Airport.

In addition, e-visa can be used when crossing the land border through 4 points:

- Cham Yem and Poi Pet at the border with Thailand,

- Bavet on the border with Vietnam,

- Tropaeng Kreal border post on the border with Laos.

This provides travelers with convenient options to enter Cambodia depending on their itinerary and preferences.

Have questions about your visa application?

Send us your question and our manager will call you back promptly
Thank you for your message!
We will contact you as soon as possible.
Kind regards,
Visa-Navigator.com team
An error occurred